Eye see you baby!

Hello lovelies,

I have another picture for you today (yaaaay) 😀 you’ll like this one I promise! If you have always loved how eye-shadow can give a statement eye but have never really known which colours to use yourself: CRISIS AVERTED!

How-To-Pick-The-Perfect-Eyeshadow-Color

Browns, and greys’ also look lush with brown and green eyes (from experience) and no one looks better with a deep black smoky eye look than my blue eyed babes

A bonus image (OOOOOooOoOoH) I know, I know, I have problems….

f9de058e2a1ea1433f9ce39a9c733e14

The white eyeliner is literally a godsend, all hail the beautiful person who brought this to us all!!! It is literally my savior on a night out really makes those eyes pop! if you team this with 3D fibrelash mascara from Younique you’re guaranteed to have the best framed eyes in the room ❤

Hope you enjoyed this quick one,

As Always

Allie xoxo

Leave a Reply

